Welcome to JPiC Forum For Writers! Please log in or sign up to interact with our Community.
  1. Welcome!

Hello Guest | Welcome To Jacquii's Poetry in Color Forum

JPiC Forum for Writers is an online community exclusively dedicated to the share of poetry and writing. As a continuing work-in-progress, our poetry forums host a melange of writing with new additions being posted daily. We encourage you to right now and come join us in our celebration of diversity with the typed word!

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

mariahenriques New Member

Message Count:
    Home page:
    Books:
    Ratings Received:
    +0 / 0 / -0

Hi all;
    My name is Maria and im coming from Portugal .
    Im a painter illustrator and i just love to write.
    Wishing you all a great day and a fantastic weekend!

Best wishes,
    Maria

1. Artistic

PaintedDiary JPiC Mentor

Message Count:
    Books:
    Ratings Received:
    +20 / 0 / -0
    :sign_welcome:Maria to the JPiC Community for Writers!! Nice to read ya!!! I am one of the Moderators for this Forum. So you reside in Portugal!!! Wow!!! From what I understand, Portugal is absolutely gorgeous!! We have a Community of diverse, amazingly talented, humorous, helpful, and friendly writers. Have a look around, and see for yourself. If you need assistance with anything please do not hesitate to ask anyone on the Forum :yes:. When you feel comfortable, and decide to stay, please enjoy posting, and please do send in pics of artwork if you wish to share as well! Again Maria, do enjoy your stay, and we look forward to reading your works, and glad to have you join!! Take Care.

P.S. I am an Artist to!

Painted Diary aka Kimberly
  2. Lurking

MsJacquiiC Poetica Magnifique

Message Count:
    Home page:
    Books:
    Ratings Received:
    +134 / 1 / -0
    Portugal??? KEWL! ----> Hi MARIA and Welcome to JPiC Forum. Nice to see so much diversity and nice to have you from Portugal = AWESOME!