Welcome to JPiC Forum For Writers! Please log in or sign up to interact with our Community.
  1. Welcome!

Hello Guest | Welcome To Jacquii's Poetry in Color Forum

JPiC Forum for Writers is an online community exclusively dedicated to the share of poetry and writing. As a continuing work-in-progress, our poetry forums host a melange of writing with new additions being posted daily. We encourage you to right now and come join us in our celebration of diversity with the typed word!

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Bitter Irony New Member

Message Count:
    Books:
    Ratings Received:
    +0 / 0 / -0

...and I write poetry. :curtsey: How do you do?

Most of my poetry is haiku and tanka, and while I'm by no means an expert on either genre, I like to talk about both. Links to my published short form poetry can be found on my haiku blog.

I've recently started editing a fantasy e-zine Mirror Dance. Please check it out, and feel free to submit some fantasy art, poetry or fiction!

I have some fantasy short-fiction floating around the internet. My goal for 2008 is to write one piece of short fiction every week; hopefully at least a month's worth of fiction will find a home in e-zines across cyberspace this year. It's physically impossible to write 52 bad stories in a row, right?

:girlhide: You still there? All right, that's enough about me. It's great to be here on Poetry in Color, and I look forward to getting to know all you great poets. :curtsey: I also look forward to getting to know all these adorable smilies. :peace:

:hug:

Happy writing!

~Bitter Irony

1. Lurking

MsJacquiiC Poetica Magnifique

Message Count:
    Home page:
    Books:
    Ratings Received:
    +134 / 1 / -0