Welcome to JPiC Forum For Writers! Please log in or sign up to interact with our Community.
  1. Welcome!

Hello Guest | Welcome To Jacquii's Poetry in Color Forum

JPiC Forum for Writers is an online community exclusively dedicated to the share of poetry and writing. As a continuing work-in-progress, our poetry forums host a melange of writing with new additions being posted daily. We encourage you to right now and come join us in our celebration of diversity with the typed word!

1. Lurking

MsJacquiiC Poetica Magnifique

Message Count:
    Home page:
    Books:
    Ratings Received:
    +134 / 1 / -0

Well mine is quite simple: I'm Jacquii Cooke and I'm a Ms. :)
    What about yours? - I've seen some really interesting nicknames on here...

Jacquii.

Posted By MsJacquiiC | Jul 15, 2006

2. Artistic

PaintedDiary JPiC Mentor

Message Count:
    Books:
    Ratings Received:
    +20 / 0 / -0
    I am a Scientist, Science teacher, Mentor, Guest Professor, Artist, Writer, Poet, and Pianist. So when I get a chance to write and do my artwork, it is a very tranquil, and serene experience for me. My "get away", if you will.

The "Diary" part comes from listening to people tell me their experiences and stories. My own experiences as well. Or watching people, life, nature, etc. I write things in my "Diary", then compose. Then, I like to do a painting, or drawing, or stained-glass piece to compliment the poem or story.